HWH SALES REPRESENTATIVES
(Filename:  ML44100R2F5B.XLS  |  Revised:  28OCT19)

 

 

 

 

 

UNITED STATES TERRITORIES

 

 

 

 

 

Alabama (North)

Dana Hoffman

 

Missouri

HWH - Inside Sales

Alabama (South)

Woody Singleton

 

Montana

Joe Elwell

Alaska

HWH - Inside Sales

 

Nebraska

HWH - Inside Sales

Arizona

Joe Elwell

 

Nevada

Joe Elwell

Arkansas

Steve Elwell

 

New Hampshire

John Horne, HWH

California

Joe Elwell

 

New Jersey

John Horne, HWH

Colorado

Paul Maddox, HWH

 

New Mexico

Paul Maddox, HWH

Connecticut

John Horne, HWH

 

New York

John Horne, HWH

Delaware

John Horne, HWH

 

North Carolina

Dana Hoffman

District of Columbia

John Horne, HWH

 

North Dakota

HWH - Inside Sales

Florida

Woody Singleton

 

Ohio

John Horne, HWH

Georgia

Woody Singleton

 

Oklahoma

Steve Elwell

Hawaii

HWH - Inside Sales

 

Oregon

Rick Barnes

Idaho

Rick Barnes

 

Pennsylvania

John Horne, HWH

Illinois

John Horne, HWH

 

Rhode Island

John Horne, HWH

Indiana

John Horne, HWH

 

South Carolina

Dana Hoffman

Iowa

HWH - Inside Sales

 

South Dakota

HWH - Inside Sales

Kansas

Paul Maddox, HWH

 

Tennessee

Dana Hoffman

Kentucky

John Horne, HWH

 

Texas

Steve Elwell

Louisiana

Steve Elwell

 

Utah

Paul Maddox, HWH

Maine

John Horne, HWH

 

Vermont

John Horne, HWH

Maryland

John Horne, HWH

 

Virginia

John Horne, HWH

Massachusetts

John Horne, HWH

 

Washington

Rick Barnes

Michigan

John Horne, HWH

 

West Virginia

John Horne, HWH

Minnesota

HWH - Inside Sales

 

Wisconsin

HWH - Inside Sales

Mississippi (North)

Dana Hoffman

 

Wyoming

Joe Elwell

Mississippi (South)

Woody Singleton

 

 

 

 

CANADIAN TERRITORIES

 

EUROPEAN TERRITORIES

 

 

 

 

 

Alberta

Joe Elwell

 

HWH - Inside Sales

British Columbia

Manitoba

HWH - Inside Sales

New Brunswick

OTHER TERRITORIES

 

Nova Scotia

Ontario

HWH - Inside Sales

Quebec

Saskatchewan

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVE CONTACT INFORMATION

 

 

 

 

 

Elwell, Joe (Elwell Corporation)

(503)-551-9799

jelwell@elwellcorp.com

Elwell, Steve (Elwell Corporation)

(360)991-3984

selwell@elwellcorp.com

HWH - Inside Sales

(800) 321-3494

sales@hwh.com

Hoffman, Dana (Repco of Central Florida, Inc.)

(404) 735-6100

dana@repcomarketing.com

Horne, John

(563) 449-2320

jhorne@hwh.com

Maddox, Paul

(602) 549-3638

pfmaddox@att.net

Singleton, Woody (Repco of Central Florida, Inc.)

(407)933-1772

j.w.singleton@att.net